play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Wheels

At Elite Wheels we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Wheels

Elite Wheels
5
5.0

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Honest Service

    By Sonya S on 17 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great all round service especially through covid restrictions. Great communication and updates. 6 months warranty and delivered. One happy customer. Thank you


  • 5

    Good people

    By Allay J on 22 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional staff. I love my car. Variety of cars to choose from. Recommended!!!


  • 5

    Best service

    By Raja C on 20 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Got the best deal also staff was soo helpful and staff was knowledgeable and educated me with the car I purchased. Very happy with my purchase. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Good collection

    By Alexia P on 16 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Good car! Highly recommended five stars


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Omi M on 12 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service very happy highly recommended definitely use them again many thanks


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Hasees K on 12 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer service. Recently bought an Audi from these guys and they were perfect from start to finish. Very knowledgeable people and know exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a car. Will definitely come back !!


  • 5

    good selections of the cars

    By sinade H on 12 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good selection of used fleet cars. BMWs, Audis and the like. They genuinely offer low prices. service was very good got 6 months warranty too


  • 5

    Quality Range of Used Cars

    By Sam K on 11 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great range of cars at affordable prices and quality which is hard to find with used motors.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Yaz C on 07 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service , Bought my 3 series from ZHU motors , the guys are highly professional , very reliable and efficient , highly recommended .


  • 5

    Happy chappy

    By Chris L on 07 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had a nice experience buying car from ZHU Motors. Very helpful and well trained chaps. Highly recommend dealer.


‹ Prev Next ›